Testimonials

GOOGLE
Ralph Samson Jr.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
5-26-2020
YELP
C B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-21-2020
C B.

We had a very pleasant experience purchasing a car at Piercey Honda with Marcus and Max. Done in less than 2 hrs. Highly recommend to all buyers!

YELP
Nate G.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-9-2020

I inquired a Honda Pilot through the Costco auto buying program for my wife. Asif from Piercey Honda immediately contacted me regarding my inquiry. The next day, I met with Asif at Piercey Honda to look at the Pilot's inventory. Unfortunately, Piercey Honda did not have the exact Pilot in stock. Asif researched other Honda dealerships for the exact Pilot to my preference. Asif was able to locate the exact Pilot at another Honda dealership and arranged to pick up the Pilot for me. Asif immediately called me when the Pilot was in stock. I picked up the Pilot the same day and the buying process was hassle free. No games, no scams, no sales pitch. I got the Pilot for exactly what I was initially quoted (Great deal). This was the first time I had a pleasant car buying experience without any car buying games. I would highly recommend Asif from Piercey Honda if you're looking for a new or used car. Thanks again Piercey Honda!

CARS
Colette
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-28-2020
Great Experience

The buying process was much smoother than expected, much thanks to Asif! He was very friendly and there from start to finish. Excellent customer service and overall great experience.

CARS
Brayant Rico
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-21-2020
car buying

the whole car buying process was fast and easy i would recommend if you are looking for a honda to go here like fr fr you will not regret it

YELP
Brayant R.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-20-2020

had car taken in for service and had the best experience with the worker 5 stars hands down best service

YELP
Glenn E.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-17-2020

Came to this dealership because we were quoted a specific price that couldn't be beat by 6 other Honda dealerships in the area. One dealership actually said that we weren't going to get that price when we arrived, but I'm glad to say that we did. The usual sales pitches were done to add to the car, but the sales persons were not too pushy. We simply stated that we would like the quoted price and they obliged. The process was painless. I would recommend anyone looking for a Honda to come visit Marcus. He was very professional and responsive over text and email. Aaron the finance manager also did an excellent job explaining all the extended coverage options.

YELP
Jessica C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-16-2020
Jessica C.

I am SO happy and content with the support/comfort I receive from Piercey Toyota. From the sales dept representatives such as Calvin to the service dept representatives such as Krisha, I have been taken care of every step of the way. It is a great feeling knowing that my hone dealership genuinely cares! I highly recommend getting your car from this location!

YELP
Roxsan A.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-16-2020
Roxsan A.

I typically do not give 5 star ratings, but in this case I wish I could give a higher review score. We are long standing Honda customers (we have purchased 10 Hondas since 1995). Over the years we have had both good and not so good service experiences. However, after having an outstanding experience purchasing a car for our daughter at Piercey Honda in Milpitas last year, we decided to give the service center a go. Best service decision we ever made! It starts and ends with an excellent Service Advisor, Mr. Edward Olivares, who was extremely patient with all our questions and inquiries, and our car only needed an oil change, and we didn't even have an appointment! Nonetheless, Edward made us feel acknowledged, understood and appreciated. He just naturally provides above and beyond customer service, no matter how much, or little work your car may need. Edward is also extremely knowledgeable and educates the customer in basic terms on exactly what service is needed for your vehicle. Our service was completed ahead of schedule and the car was even washed! We have already returned with another of our Honda vehicles to have major service performed and again, exceptional service advisement was given to us by Mr. Olivares. Thank you Piercey Honda for having wonderful talent such as Mr. Edward Olivares at your dealership. Especially with the Covid-19 pandemic virus crisis going on, it will be tried, true and trusted individuals such as Edward Olivares that will be the key reason customers will return for their future service needs. We will definitely be loyal Piercey Honda customers for the long haul! Thank you again Edward for all you do for your customers! Take care, stay safe and healthy and we will see you again soon. The Llamas Family

YAHOO
Roxsan A.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-16-2020
Roxsan A.

I typically do not give 5 star ratings, but in this case I wish I could give a higher review score. We are long standing Honda customers (we have purchased 10 Hondas since 1995). Over the years we... more

YELP
Duy P.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-12-2020
Duy P.

Thanks John, really nice, respectful and Awesome service! Thanks John for spending your time to help me out.

GOOGLE
Tony Do
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-11-2020
Tony Do

I was greeted by John in the service dept for my civic battery that not holding charge. John helped to get the failed test battery replaced under warranty within the hour I was waiting in the lounge. Excellent service by SB Honda. Thank you John and team very much!

GOOGLE
Nai Saechao
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
4-9-2020
Nai Saechao

Great service. In and out.

CARS
Max
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-8-2020
Good place for repairs

Got my car broken into and they helped me with my insurance, and got my car fixed quickly. Bobby was helping me out most of the time and was very patient with me even though I had no idea what I was doing.

YELP
Chi K.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-6-2020

Thank you for Edward helping me my car issues First time I wasn't make appointment in the early morning by Saturday. Around 7:00 when I get there. It's Edward coming out asking me I told him my problem car has been light out one the broad he said don't worry I'll take care After then no problem show out I'm I very appreciate Thanks Edward.

YAHOO
Javed M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-2-2020
Javed M.

I took my car in for a routine maintenance and enjoyed the service that was provided by Rosalie Tran! She was very professional, respectful and attentive to giving me the best service on my... more

CARS
kguzzetta
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-2-2020
Great experience

I had Bobby as a service agent and he was great. I was in for a recall repair, but took the opportunity to have a service done. It took no time at all and Bobby let me know when it was done. I’ve been coming to this dealership for years, and was nervous when Piercey took over, but not anymore. They are great!

YELP
Javed M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-2-2020
Javed M.

I took my car in for a routine maintenance and enjoyed the service that was provided by Rosalie Tran! She was very professional, respectful and attentive to giving me the best service on my vehicle! On top of that she handled answering my questions with precise and clear responses, Rosalie knows her stuff and is a great asset to the team at Piercey Honda. And when it was time to get my car back Rosalie made sure it was fully ready to go. Great job!

GOOGLE
James Roberson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-30-2020
James Roberson

I set up my appointment online. I arrived on time for my service appointment and was greeted by Rosalie Tran! She was very knowledgeable and helpful. Also had transportation available to get me home, and back when my vehicle was ready. I appreciate everything Rosalie Tran and Honda staff have done for taking care of my car. Definitely recommend taking your Honda here!

GOOGLE
Jennifer Cheung
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-30-2020
GOOGLE
Nadia Mashni
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-30-2020
Nadia Mashni

Fast and helpful! Really great customer service

YELP
Julia K.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-27-2020

I came in here for my routine oil change and I had a great experience. Edward Olivares went above and beyond in customer service and was very friendly. He was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. My car was ready in less than an hour and everything was great. Thanks Edward!

YELP
James R.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-27-2020

I set up my appointment online. I arrived on time for my service appointment and was greeted by Rosalie Tran! She was very knowledgeable and helpful. Also had transportation available to get me home, and back when my vehicle was ready. I appreciate everything Rosalie Tran and Honda staff have done for taking care of my car. Definitely recommend taking your Honda here!

CARS
Richardson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-23-2020
Great experience

I ended up buying 2 cars, great welcoming environment and great services. I appreciate all the help. Hopefully in the future I can make another car purchase from you guys.

CARS
Phuong
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-22-2020
Recall service nicely done

Quick recall service has been done by Honda tech without taking my car to dealership. This is so convenient for my family since we re stuck indoor due to Covid_19.

CARS
M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-19-2020
A Happy Customer! :)

Was in need of a new battery for my car and Jonathan Agustin was very helpful and friendly during the process! Happy to have gotten the help and the new battery!

GOOGLE
Sanjivini Naikar
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
3-18-2020
GOOGLE
EJ RO28
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-17-2020
GOOGLE
Andronerr
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-16-2020
Andronerr

I had a great experience with Piercey Honda. I traded in my Honda Odyssey 2013, 110k miles, for Honday Odyssey 2019 with 5-10 miles, ie brand new. I was happy with the trade-in.

GOOGLE
Ruben Flores
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-14-2020